christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Gorge

I'm back and I wish I wasn't. I want to stay at the Gorge. It's one of the most beautiful places I've been to. And the fucking band......Oh My God!! It was easily the best three days of my life. Here's the set list the DMB played for each night.

Friday

Don't Burn The Pig

#41

One Sweet World

Hello Again

Satellite

What Would You Say

Bartender

Drive In Drive Out

When The World Ends

Sugar Will

Grey Street

Joy Ride

Loving Wings

Where Are You Going

Jimi Thing

Tripping Billies

encore

Granny

Warehouse

------

Saturday

The Stone

Best Of What's Around

So Much To Say

Seek Up

Joy Ride

I Did It

Help Myself

Song That Jane Likes

Sugar Will

Stay

Crash

Lie In Our Graves

Fool To Think

Typical Situation

Too Much

encore

Don't Drink the Water

Everyday

--------

Sunday

Pantala Naga Pampa

Rapunzel

Recently

Grace Is Gone

Joy Ride

If I Had It All

Crush

Hello Again

Lover Lay Down

Sugar Will

Ants Marching

Crazy Easy

Dancing Nancies

Cry Freedom

Two Step

encore

Ryhme & Reason

All Along The Watchtower

So there it is. The ingredients to the greatest fucking weekend ever. I guess after all this...I do feel better.

Love and Peace

4:15 p.m. - 2004-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi