christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Money is clean if you scrub it good, guns and gasoline..we can save the world, nothing's obscene if we just close our eyes, boys and girls..welcome to this joy ride

I have a goal that I need to achieve, and to do that, I can't spend most of my time doing something I absolutely don't want to do.

Hung out with Brett last night. That was pretty coolio...pivot!!

Had a talk with Steph as well, made me feel a lil better.

Back to work I guess.

12:26 p.m. - 2004-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi