christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sort-of-a-love-song

This is a new one from Elegy....

Let's hold hands and swing left to right

In the canyon we all look the same

This cloud of smoke might have made me smile

We all love each other, all, love

Dancing with me

Smoking and drinking

Tripping with this music

We give each other love

What's this drink that made me silly

Shake your hands at first, hug you in the end

I'm teaching you, your teaching me, we're giving us love

Dancing with me

Smoking and drinking

Tripping with this music

We give each other love

I'll give you my love, it's all you need

Send it my way

Love

Dancing with me

Smoking and drinking

Tripping with this music

We give each other love

I'll give you my love, it's all you need

Send it my way

Give the world your love

I'll send it your way

6:34 p.m. - 2004-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi