christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello Again

Sitting in the dump I share this
Still hope the Lord forgive me my sins

Ten years ago down by the lake
I blew my sweet love and buried her in the lake

So I close my eyes and still see her face
I'd give my soul to take back that day

Hello again it's been too long
Hello again, too long alone
Hello again it's been too long
Too long alone hello again
You know you've got
What it is I want
Any way I'm gonna take it back
Hello again hello
You know hello again

Here I go again
So over and over
I'm gonna see your face
Here I go the same but
Over and over
I'm gonna see your face
Blown away, on that day sinkin'

I am not worth the flesh on my bones
I am a waste of the air in my lungs
Run far from me he'll always say
(something) flowing through my veins

Hello, hello again it's been too long
Hello again too long too long
I know you've got what it is I want
Anyway I'm gonna take it back

Hello again it's been too long
Too long, too long hello
No more, rain on
Lady, you know what it is you got

Take the boat again
Then over and over
I'm gonna see your face
(something) stay away
Then over and over I'm gonna see her face
Blown away, on that day (something)

I hope, rain on, I hope to God
You know, you know
Lean on, me back
Over and all is rolled away
And over and over
I'm gonna be here
Never go away
And over and over
I'm gonna see her face
Blown away, on that day wherever I am

Still on my drive, still on my way
I'm gonna turn back to you again
Wherever I am, grow old in jail
I must go out and tell my dark tail

Hang on, hang on
Lady, hang on
Stay out of me, stay out of there
I wanna take back the day
Oh, oh, hey, hey, hey, hey
Soul dying

5:00 p.m. - 2004-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi