christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lie in our graves

I'm unbelievably tired. I'm overwhelmed with a desire to sleep whichever time and place that I feel fit. But now with the excessive amount of free time, I'm sure I can catch up.

Aside from daily manifestations of troubles and inconvenience, things are average. I'll be taking an adventure with Steven on Thursday to Twin. My first visit. God, Allah, or uh whatever help me.

Speaking of adventures. The band is taking a trip. We're going to New York. Maybe catch a piano bar, a jazz club, fill ourselves with as much culture as we can endure. We had a practice the other day, not our best, but at least we're getting together.

And speaking of Steve...him and I are working on a new project. I hope to get a lot of people involved. Because it sure will be a doosie. And I believe that's the first time I've ever used the term doosie.

If anyone wants to know what this mystery project is, leave me a note, or sign my guestbook.

Benjamin, you and I need to jam. Let's get our guitars, let's get a piano, let's get some drums, let's fucking beat on a cardboard box and blow into a fucking jager bottle, as long as we make music!!

Ok, I'm done. Peace babies!

Flower

4:08 p.m. - 2004-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi