christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now that's an idea

Holidays always seem like a drag. Of course, spending time with my family distracted me from it. I've been doing a lot of thinking about my life. Not that it's going in the wrong direction. But rather a nice change. I'm going back to school to take up culinary classes. After my four years of school, work, and saving up my money, I'm moving to New York. Whether to pursue my carreer in music or cooking. Who knows. I need to change. I'm already dieting...eww...and jogging...gross. I can't help but worry about things. Friendships, hopes, and everything seem to be changing. Everything changes I suppose. Speaking of friends. I've had a strong desire to visit with old friends. Friends of whom I don't see very much anymore. I do miss Kristy Lyon, and I hope her and the baby do well. I think about what life would be like if Jake and I were still friends. I don't know. Maybe I'm just trying to give myself a fresh start, and I am remembering good times. Well, anyway. I must vanish. I need some sleep. I haven't been sleeping well. Got a kitten and it's keeping me up.

-Flower

11:09 p.m. - 2005-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi