christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I mean Wideos

It's funny how you of think of things when you are a child and trying to remember what your perspective was like as an adult. I made a donation to the red cross today, and the week after next I'll make another. In march I'll be donating blood for the third time in a row. I kind of like the feeling. Although I wouldn't mind a small contribution from J.R. Simplot in my name. But, giving is still good. Happy shits.

-Flower

3:52 p.m. - 2005-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi