christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tattoo

Well, it's official. I'm a substitute teacher. Oh crap. If you read this Kristy, give me an email, or call me 208-989-0184. Check your notes...and Calving, I fucking love the gift!!!

4:08 p.m. - 2005-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi