christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I feel all weird and funky. Like an ovarian cyst! Love ya Becky.

Went on a date last night, had a one night stand the weekend before, I feel funny. It's not like living a swinger lifestyle. I'm afraid where all of this stuff leads. Because what's Josh afraid of kids? Commitment! That's right. In fact I had to tell a priest the other day that one I'm not 8 years old, and two I'm not ready for a serious relationship. I keep digging myself into holes that I fear will bury me someday. Oh yeah, and while I think of it...

RIP Hunter

Not to pretend like I'm an intellect and cool and live by Hunter philosophy, but I thought it would be a nice gesture.

...I've become all that I used to believe unnatural. By the way, where did everybody go? I know where Steve is and where Becky is, but everyone is missing and I can't find them. I haven't been looking very hard, but it seems like I'm in a very very terrible episode of Gilligan's Island....or CHiPS!!!!

Steven Colbert looks like Bob fucking Saget.

11:41 a.m. - 2005-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi