christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Help, I need somebody

Well, another day in the neighborhood, and I get shot. I've been pretty contempt. I'm kind of excited because I'm going to hang with Jessica sometime this week. I haven't seen her in a while. It will be nice to catch up. Becky is ignoring me I think. I'm not sure what to do about that. I think I'm just gonna have to do what I do.

I'm moving to Boise this summer with Spidey. That will be fucking sweet. Well, I guess I'm done. Just missing people and happy to be missing people. I think my roommate is stealing from me.

2:47 p.m. - 2005-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi