christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dreamgirl

I would dig a hole all the way to china, unless, of course
I was there, then I'd dig my way home
If I did then I could steal the wind from the sails
Of the greedy men who rule the world

Stay my best friend
And after a good good drunk
You and me wake up and make love after
A deep sleep where I was dreaming
Of a dreamgirl

Dreamgirl

I was feeling like a creep as I watched you asleep
Face down in the grass, in the park, in the middle of a hot afternoon
You're top was untied and I thought how nice
It'd be to follow the sweat down your spine

You're like my best friend
After a good good drunk
You and me wake up and make love after
A deep sleep where I was dreaming
Of a dreamgirl

Dreamgirl

I'm caught by a wave, my back to an ocean
It knocks me off my feet
And just as I find my friend
Here you come again dreamgirl

Dreamgirl

12:05 a.m. - 2005-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi