christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hang me out to dry

I know! But right now I need a place to put my thoughts. I'm wondering is it selfish to long for attention from one you love? If you are feeling insecure about everything in your life, and everything about you...is it wrong to want to be told you're perfect without having bringing it out...or being told that.... I don't know. I've been feeling really.. neglected really, because I'm moving to Texas, quitting smoking, and rearranging my plans for my future for my baby. Granted, all of those reasons are for me as well. I'm not doing it for a girl, and she never asked me to. But nonetheless, is it wrong that I don't feel appreciated that I'm doing all of these things? I don't hear a "I'm proud of you, you're so strong" for not smoking, or "it means soo much to me that you're moving and making this big step"...i just feel like.. I don't know, unwanted at times. All those things lead me to believe that she doesn't want to be with me anymore. And I know she loves me... but how much? Does she know I love her more than life itself? I just wish that I could be recognized for all these things, even always being the one to bring back to sanity when she's talking crazy. What do I do? I need help...

2:56 a.m. - 2005-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi