christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jcaho

I've been off of work for over 5 hours, and I still haven't gone to sleep. Maybe there are things troubling me, maybe I'm being dramatic. Keeping things locked inside has always proved best.

I'm working on a demo. No, really this time. We've started it on Tuesday, and I'm working on an entire layout. Fortunately, this won't be your average ep, but rather a full lenght cd, that will be distributed to friends and family. Steve, Brett, Becky and I are laying down more tracks tomorrow with Dk, and we'll go from there.

I think I caught someone in a lie. They better tell the truth.

Steven's birthday is today. Happy birhtday.

Gorge tickets purchased. Gorge 2006 will be in the works this summer.

That's all I guess...

11:38 a.m. - 2006-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi