christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

07 Mission Statement part 1

New story right? Hmm... if only. So it's the new year, goodbye to '06. Not much happening there. Let's see, cover the bases, yes. Sounds brilliant.

Since last entry, Jess has moved in and are now at the last point before that crazy word that has something to do with a ball and commitment and money and mortgages. It's pretty frightening. People think I should keep mouth shut, and by people, I mean the other half of my brain. Of course, Jess doesn't read this diary at all (despite the insight into my personality) so it doesn't seem to fucking matter. But I suppose it could be going worse. Actually, It's going all right.

Next, it has become apparent that I am the master of the DVD/Board Game, "Scene It". I just barely played this game for the first time a couple weeks ago. And the last few games played, I am currently undefeated. But it figures, considering I spent my entire childhood and adolescence watching movies rather than studying, practicing my instruments, or even spending more energy on a sufficient social life.

I have begun the outline of my next script. I've kinda abandoned the rewrite of my first flick, to focus on the story of this. I imagine that I'll finish the outline of the second and then go back to rewrite the other. I've gotten in contact with my love-without-the-romance in Seattle, and she has agreed to take part in this little story.

Oh my Stephanie. Without you I'm lost. I miss you sooo sooo sooo much. I just wish we could spend one more breakfast together to share more comedy. But I'll be calling you this weekend, so I guess I can just keep quiet.

I'm making a bit of money here, and spending it just as quickly. And get this, I'm medically insured. What the fuck? It's like I'm an adult. They really shouldn't give someone like me their own insurance policy and a debit card. Woooah fucker cakes, that's just bad news waiting to happen.

Speaking of fucker cakes, people are dumb. Plenty of people. People who dislike me. For those of you who dislike me and are reading this entry... shame. Why must you be so interested in what I have to say, if you care so little? Some people I dislike, but most of you who read these entries, do not know of whom I speak. And I do not dislike those who dislike me. And those who I do dislike, might not know I dislike them, and may in fact dislike me even more so. I'll tell you who I dislike. You know what? Fuck it. I'll tell you who I fucking loathe.

Texans: They're pompous assholes with their only apparent objective, to be the fastest driver on the freeway, without regard to any auto accident that might occur. I shit you not, there is at least one accident a day that I witness.

Fred Phelps and other members of the WBC: These fuckers further convince me of the complete lunacy of those who believe in intelligent design, and combine the fire and brimstone of ridiculous scripture with rancid, obscene gestures displayed by the world's psychotic individuals. And they claim to be christian.

Racists and Homophobes: Fuck off already, nobody listens anymore.

To close, this is just a first part entry into what will soon be the 07 mission statement, that is unless I forget.

-Flower

5:09 a.m. - 2007-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi