christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Today is grey skies, tomorrow is tears, you'll have to wait 'till yesterday is here

All right, I was going to keep this a secret for a while, but I figure I need to put it down here in Christ666 so that it will seem real. Since nobody really reads this diary and the people who do, I was planning on telling them anyway, it'll work out okay.

I'm moving back to Caldwell on June 1st. Most likely I'll be living with my brother until August when I move into my own place. With family undergoing an overwhelming amount of hardships, I feel useless living in Texas. I have a job lined up at West Valley and I'll probably look for a new job from there. I've been offered a full position as a bass player for Davin's Band Clipped Wing Divinity, and an open invitation from Brett of CWD to start a new group with his friend. I think it's going to work out pretty well.

I have an idea for this new group I'll be starting. I'm hoping for a group to be influenced by Jazz, Blues, and Rock. I think inspirations should be Tom Waits, Thelonious Monk, B.B. King, Clapton and maybe even Iggy Pop. Brett and I were talking about it, and I think we came up with some great ideas, a horn section, strong musical leads. It's just going to take some work.

I'm going to start filming short films in preparation for when I go to film school. Anybody interested in acting in them, let me know. No jokes.

Well if this news means anything to you, you can leave me a note or sign the guestbook and say what you wanna say. I'm serious about the short films, let me know and we can work together! Fun times.

-Flower

11:14 p.m. - 2007-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi