christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

filming - night 1

Booyah you assfucking hookers. I have found my calling. Last night was our first night filming and we've knocked out our first half of the film. Easily the best experience putting out something together. Filming was smooth, the drinking was pleasant, and christ the actors!! Fucking choice!! I'm so glad I get to work with these guys and call 'em my filmmates. Nick is a fucking pro, Patrick's a thug fo life, and Cami has me so convinced that she's totally pissed at me! They worked their lines Reynolds style.

With over two hours of footage, I reviewed our dailies and found we have more than enough footage for the film, the making of, and the gag reel. Wait until you see this shit. Even at 4 in the morning and tired as shit, everything on tape is hilarious.

Our next day is tomorrow. We knock out two scenes with some DDR and some Galactus and the finish our last scene next week. After the wrap, I'll take the footage to my boy Davin and we cut the film together. And I've got some killer soundtrack ideas. Once that's all said and done, time for some beer, pizza and popcorn because we're screening that shit for anyone to see. And we will have starting our filmmaking summer, and I will have finished my first film. Cheez itz cripes it feels good to say that.

We have three more definate films we are knocking out this summer. Another genius comedy, a horror, and a psychological crime drama. And then September is a flick that I have yet to unveil. So there are going to be huge casting oppurtunities. If you all are down, let me know and we will put you in a fucking movie. For once I can say I'm finishing shit I'm starting.

Since I'm beyond happy at this point, I'll leave you all with my last thought. "And he adopted onto them, a baby. And it was good." Anyone? Anyone? That's right, Monica.

Drink, but don't drive... have some sex... have a little dessert... and enjoy life. When I come back, we'll cover night 2.

Flowah!!

10:14 a.m. - 2007-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi