christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Taylor Lynn Moore - 6 lbs 11 ounces

The day before yesterday, I became an uncle for the fourth time. It's been six years knowing that feeling. It's weird to experience things you haven't for so long. She looks a lot like Bryce, unlike Caity who looks exactly like Sarah. She's very, very small. It's going to be difficult since the last time I held a baby was when Caity was born. In that time I haven't held one because I've developed a fear of dropping them or making them cry. I have yet to hold Taylor, and I hope I won't have to tonight. But we'll see. I'm not sure if I've mentioned this before, but I'm actually living with my brother and his family. My room is in between Caitlynn's and Taylor's. Kind of funny.

We couldn't finish the film last week, but we're shooting for Thursday and by then it should be set for editing. I'm also working on the superhero flick tomorrow. I've got an artist for the comic we'll make before we film. I'm fucking stoked.

Saw a lot of friends this past week. I think I'm finally getting to catch up with people. And I feel good about that. Fuck, I'm just all about the words today. (<---Sarcastic tone...muahhahahaha) I miss my Friends Dvd's. I want them back dammit.

I'm hoping to work on some new music this summer too. Maybe a couple coffee shop shows. Who knows.

Speaking of which, my band Clipped Wing Divinity will be on the X's Cagematch on 100.3. So listen Monday through Friday during Cagematch hours and vote for us. And for those that want to see a show, on July 17th at the Bouquet we'll be playing with a couple other groups. Stop by.

I'll have more to update I'm sure, but right now my head isn't getting clear. Get back soon.

-Flower

4:53 p.m. - 2007-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi