christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Attention must be paid

I'm not aware why, or how this responsibility has befallen on me... but... I can't keep this to myself. It boils inside, the truth, the knowledge... and once it gets hot enough, you can't help but explode. Although I am starting this blog like an out-of-the-closet statement, this isn't that kind of reveal. This one actually ups M. Night Shyamalan's reveals. (Even the what-the-fuck moment from The Village. You know, where it turns out they're really in present times and on some preservation?) As I type this, however, I feel I cannot simply put down these thinkcrimes on this blog, even if I hide it in newspeak. No, I couldn't.

I can reveal to you this... I have become a confidant of the world's most classified information. Some are expected speculations, others will completely destroy everything will held to believe in history, religion, government, and society... maybe even pop culture. I know you are afraid. I can see the fear exuding from your pores. I'm frightened too, especially because if the right people found out the wrong person has this info... they'll track me down and crucify me. Probably not as badly as Jesus, but still a painful confrontation, I'm sure.

These facts cannot be ignored. As once stated in Arthur Miller's play and one very terrible one act from three CHS drama students, "Attention must be paid." And I intend on telling the world what I've come to discover. To keep my cover, I won't be releasing information online, but rather through the trusty typewriter. And when the time is right, perhaps the information can be published for the public. Then those machiavellian bastards will have nothing to protect them. The establishment will be fucked with, I can assure you.

I'll update my progress as I print my information with haste, but please for your own safety... forget everything you read here as soon as you log off. Don't even show a grimace of anxiety in your face. They're watching all of us. 1984 was an oasis in a desert compared to our environments and habitats. Our leaders and freedom. Our "celebrities" and our grocery markets. (That's right Tom Thumb! You're going down!)

I pray I make it through this personal mission and follow through with my responsibility as a member of the human race. But, safety must not be a concern. No time to be selfish. I must begin. I can only end with this... don't trust anyone.

AND WATCH YOUR FUCKING BACK TAYLOR SWIFT!!!!!

8:19 a.m. - 2009-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi