christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dayman.... fighter of the nightman.... champion of the sun... you're a master of karate and friendship for everyone

Evidently, I've left my diary behind like a neglected bastard. It's cries for attention have fallen on deaf, irresponsible ears as all I've done in the past few months is work, sleep, and play an endless library of video games, trying to pile up on PS3 trophies. To sum up, my life has been very much not interesting.

My creativity is nil and I'm starting to feel a little worthless. It seemed like a year ago, I might have been naive and arrogant, but at least I produced something halfway original. Whether it be a script or song... it was something. Lately, I've been jamming with Davin and we haven't produced shit. It's so god damned uninspiring that it disgraces the ambitious imp inside of me who longed for artistic expression. And with my mind having gone chernobyl again, I'm not sure if I can kick myself in the ass enough to do something. Blast you Playstation!!! Curse your third person entertainment!!!!

And here's a sad fact as well. I'm beginning to suffer from male pattern baldness. My head will have a horseshoe by the time I'm thirty. And it's all because I made fun of a man at GameCrazy for balding in his twenties. I'm living proof that karma exists. Now I begin my campaign against not only Sony, but also Hindu's for their treacherous comeuppance. Oh hell... it's not their fault. It's mine. And my genes.

I can't seem to find the motivation for updating, so I'll try and return within the next five days. Until then.... wash your hands to avoid MRSA.

4:59 a.m. - 2010-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi