christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Jonas Brothers Eat People

It's been longer than the five day span I gave myself in the last entry, and I feel ashamed that I've become so careless and absent minded when it comes to one of the last links to my teenage years. Curses to the gods for letting me forget about my loyalty to the keyboard. My behavior is unnacceptable, and the worst part is I don't know if I'll be able to rectify it. Perhaps I need to remember why I write in here again. I started because it become one of the first social networking sites that I ever used, and wanted everyone to see life from the perspective of my eyes. Kind of the opposite purpose for a diary, but... it was what it was. Now I mostly use it out of guilt for the lack of updates... Well, to be fair, I'm sure I still use it for the same reason I started using it.

Truthfully, I have three separate diaries that I use sporadically. One of course is Christ666, the other a small month by month track of activities, and the other is for all my OCD anxiety. Basically pages upon pages of fear, paranoia, sadness, hate, and various other dumb things. And while I use the last one quite frequently, I feel less use for my online companion. Are these the last days for diary? I never follow through on that promise, but.... perhaps my will to update will slowly bleed out until it finally becomes inactive.

Not much has changed other than my age. My birthday was well celebrated, and I couldn't have imagined it any better. There was also my big decision that happened.....

5:39 a.m. - 2010-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi