christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

..........

I can't quite explain it, but I've fallen into a sudden depression that I feel has no justification, and the more I try to resolve this sadness with common sense, the more confused I feel. A conflict between reason and... I don't know...attachment? Is that the word I'm looking for? It doesn't seem emotional enough... and it sounds inappropriately obssessive. I suppose it's more like endearment for a part of my past, or a sentiment for something that I might have only invented in my head.
I had a dream last night that involved a scenario that has come up more than once. In fact, it has invaded my dreams at random periods of time and it would seem to suggest a subconscious desire to return to where I was. In reality, who I was before wasn't quite significant in the long term sense, so why this desire? Why am I jeapordizing happiness for something that I most likely am wildly misinterpreting?
I don't know what to do.

10:18 p.m. - 2011-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi