christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For you, Steph...

Don't you hate when you take a hot, refreshing shower, leaving you feeling like a new person, and then you have to take a shit? My bowels work against me....

I'm married now. Living life as a husband and a stepdad. The honeymoon was all right and the time off work was okay, but the wedding itself was absolutely beautiful. I'm really lucky to have the friends I have.

The band has finished production on the EP, and now we just have to begin the replication process. In that time, we're trying out a new drummer and hopefully within a few weeks, we'll be solid enough to play a release show.

I wanted to write more, but I'm having a hard time finding the motivation.

11:13 p.m. - 2011-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi