christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Very weak entry

We officially booked another show opening for March of Martyrs for their CD release party. That puts a bit more pressure on us to finish the new material we have and make sure they're spot on. I don't recall us having issues with our debut stuff in the past, so I guess I can't imagine it being to difficult. We also have the possibility of playing at Harvest Fest in Boise during the summer, which I'm particularly stoked about. If we can get on that and Rock the Mountain, we could have a successful year. I'm going to fund the duplication of the cd's I've decided. I wonder if I'm crossing the line and taking too much responsibility. I don't want this decision to bite me in the ass.

I put up a movie review on Manhugs for fun. Something to fill the gap of a podless week.

I need new motivation. Lately, I've been thinking about ways I can appear impressive to my wife. Sometimes, I feel like we're just going through the motions, and during those periods are the times I feel virtually forgettable. I'm busy doing a lot of things, but it seems like they're all the things that she's not interested in.

Fuck, I'm ready to go home. Sitting in this box is driving me insane. Quitting has come across my mind a lot lately. Just thinking about a week of no responsibility so that I may pursue other things. Damn.

6:20 a.m. - 2012-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi