christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Blob!

I had some beer yesterday morning after work to wind down from a busy shift. I watch my shows for a couple hours before finally climbing into bed, when I get up to piss and it's already 12:30. I find this odd considering I felt I had only been for an hour at most, but I shrug it off and lay back down. And than it dawns on me. I can't sleep. And once that realization gets into my head, I can't relax and I can't stop thinking. I end up laying in bed until 4:30 in the afternoon before I finally decide to take a xanax for what little sleep I can get. I finally fall asleep and wake up at 6:30 for work.

It's been a long night, and thankfully it's my last for the week. I'm excited to have my laptop back, not just for the podcast, but also so I can finally finish cataloguing my comic books. I remember being 18 and not having much interest in them, other than the one or two that my parents might have gotten me at a local drugstore, and Steve telling me how he had been collecting them. This goes on for a while until finally after high school, Steve takes me to a comic book shop to break my Marvel/DC hymen. I end up purchasing Batman #614 which had been out for about a year, another Batbook from the 60's, the second issue of the first Punisher miniseries, as well as a Venom: Lethal Protector. After a few visits, the collection slowly builds to my first box and then explodes in volume once I move to an apartment in Texas that is a mere few blocks down from a comic shop.

Today, I'm with well over 1200 books in collection, and I have no signs of stopping. Squeeeeeeee!

I want to sleep. I don't even think I'll masturbate when I get home.

I think I've made a startling discovery. I may be trying to lose weight solely for the purpose of looking good on a sextape. It has been a goal of mine to get my wife to do one, but she has something called dignity that I've never even heard of. When I think about it, watching myself fuck on camera would look similar to a popular B movie, where an amorphous mass of goo tries to absorb and consume any biological creature in its path. From now on, I might have sex with the lights off... and my wife blindfolded.

I've made a sex tape before, and while I was thinner then, I was still no prize to look at. In fact, now that I think about it... I've filmed myself having sex four times. I might have a problem. To be fair, I've destroyed each tape after ending the relationship with said women, but still... perhaps I long for proof that a woman would let me sleep with her. It's not enough to have confidence, as I just need a visual reminder that a girl can tolerate my obese flesh in close proximity to her vagina.

Oh memories... I do believe that my want for a sextape with Starla actually stems from the fact that I think she's fucking hot. I really overshot my goal and wound up with a person who was way out of my league.

Anywho, sleep in 45 minutes.

6:28 a.m. - 2012-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi