christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brother!

Well we keep finding ourselves this side of getting a new home, but then a new problem arises like asbestos or another fuckwad outbidding us. So we're back to looking at houses, but thankfully it seems our financial aspect is sound for when we do find the right house. The problem is the number of those bad boys are slowly dwindling to just a few, and I'm not sure we'll have any other option than to rent somewhere.

Not much else going on, I have to say. Another great episode with Steve on Saturday where we talked wrestling. It was kind of fun reminiscing about our adolescent selves, enjoying the badassery of all the pros from WCW and WWF. No Mike again, however. I'm actually going to start assuming Mike isn't interested unless he tells me otherwise.

It kinda sucks. He tells me last minute that he can't do it, after earlier avoiding my texts and calls. I don't have any hard feelings if he actually doesn't want to do it, but if he's just honest with me, it might make things easier. I feel like I'm trying hard to bridge the gap that grew between over the last few years, like driving to Boise on a Thursday night so I can celebrate his fiance's birthday with people I don't really know. In the end it was awkward, considering how stood off Hannah seemed. But I got to meet a couple new people.

I don't know.

Started initial talks with Kort about subbing on the bass until we get a new member. We'll see how that goes.

4:06 a.m. - 2012-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi