christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I thought I'd try and revisit something I used to exploit for some sort of personal gratification, so my entry will hopefully be more eloquent than normal. I found an abandoned Facebook account that had my name attached to it, and discovered that my old account was never deleted. Upon it, I discovered old notes that I had written where I spoke with some sort of gravitas so that I may appear impressively witty and people would marvel at my intelligence. Considering the amount of notes on the page were feeble, it became clear that my snarky satires and clever sentences had quickly run out.

I feel weighed down by all the menial bullshit that I know every person must suffer through. Why would it be out of the norm to feel this way? It's not, so I guess complaining about it is pointless, especially when I'm complaining to my wife. She has a lot going on right now, and I'm sure she thinks my problems are man-struational, and it probably is. Maybe it all stems from a low self esteem that's been building up for some time. I don't know, I guess life feels superficial right now.

Pointless.

8:03 p.m. - 2012-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi