christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

My birthday this year was miles above the past few. Got birthday wishes from facebook, which is usually I gesture I use when I don't want to actually interact with anybody. Which is fine. Like I alluded to in the last post, I'm not on super chatty terms with many of my friends nowadays, and I'm not confident it will change.

Instead, a lot of my happiness came from myself, and from Starla. I spent the morning playing hours of Legend of Zelda on Nintendo, while smoking a big bowl of weed. High, and entertained, I eventually quit around 10:30, and followed with a shower and complete overhaul of my facial and body hair. Cut, shave, manscape... definitely a refreshing grooming session.

1:59 a.m. - 2014-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi