christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How loosely woven is the fabric of our unhappiness, a tug or two and it unravels to reveal how empty our everyday lives really are.

Frasier: And so Alice, even the happiest of us can find reasons to be unhappy if only we look for them. So don't look for them. Take a tip from our dog friends, treat yourself to your favorite toy, whatever that might be.

Alice: "I'll do that right now. Thank you, Dr. Crane, I really do feel better."

Frasier: This is Dr. Frasier Crane, reminding everyone that life is too short to dwell on every bump in the road. Try to take pleasure in the simple things. In short, eat a cookie!

[Frasier takes a bite of a cookie from a plate on his console]

Frasier: Ow! Ow! Oh, walnut, I broke a tooth! Oh, now I've got to go to the dentist. He'll tell me I haven't flossed. My lips are going to get all fat. My life sucks!

3:14 a.m. - 2022-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

naima101
shoelacepunk
princesjazmo
nelapsi
littleafrob
hey-mike-e
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
loveherwell
jimbostaxi