christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jig

I can't remember if this really happened, or if this is just a false memory...

It was during the high school music department's trip to California. We went to Medieval Times and enjoyed the dinner and show, you on one side of the arena, and me on the other, sick, and still trying to make you laugh. Anyway, I seem to recall after the whole thing was over, there was a little club area with a dance floor and a bar that the actors and patrons were able to visit. The details are fuzzy at this point, but I seem to recall the two of us scheming to do something that we must've done at a school dance or something. During a particular upbeat song, we walked out onto the middle of the dance floor, goofy danced for a few beats, and then I dropped down and pushed my ass out while you simulated either spanking me, or thrusting into me, with the goal being to make our friends laugh and to shock any strangers.

The next night, at Disneyland, we happened to stumble upon an outdoor patio area removed from the rides and attractions and seemed to be hosting a dance or dinner of sorts for people of retirement age. We thought doing the same thing for people in their 60s and 70s was too hilarious to pass up, and we did the exact same thing: walked onto the dance floor amidst some dancing elders, kicked our limbs out in goofy dancing, then I twerk my ass out and you spank/thrust. I feel like I remember seeing many more disappointed and annoyed faces than the previous attempt at Medieval Times.

I can't recall if this actually happened, or if they happened different than how I remember. Maybe the joke was that we pretended to slow dance at first, then spontaneous burst into silly dancing, and the ass spanking/thrusting was just incidentally a part of it. I'm not sure.

I just know, it sounds exactly like something we would have done.

11:56 p.m. - 2022-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

loveherwell
Nelapsi
jimbostaxi
littleafrob
hey-mike-e
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
shoelacepunk
naima101
princesjazmo
talkingmoon