christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flesh from bone

It's ben quite a long time since i've written in here. It's amazing that all this time I've had no time to write. Well, I'll start with me and my girl...

It's been very great. I actually got weirded out on Sunday, a moment I couldn't believe i actually went through. It was the stupidest thing I could have done. But, now that it's over, it will be fine. I love her soo much. Something like that must not happen again. Things couldn't be going any better, I mean, I love her more.

As for drama, I'm enjoying it more than ever. But, actually, somethings have been really getting on my nerves. Particulary that at one point, a couple friends and I actually tried to have a serious talk with the class about task completion. It took affect for the first two days. Lately, it hasn't done any good. I'm also starting to get annoyed with a lot of the members. Mainly one girl, who just the sight of her makes me pissed beyond belief. I'm just going to have to get over it I guess. Well, I will try to write a lot sooner than my average visits.

9:39 p.m. - 2002-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi