christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nitro Burning Funny Bong

It's been quite a long time since I've written in here.

Well, I guess things are going to start changing for the better. From what I've noticed it already is starting. Jessica is still having some trouble, but she'll get over it in time. I'm always here to be her friend. I've come to sort of a self awakening. Lately I've been doing something that not every one is keen to liking, and I've been missing something that seems almost impossible to redeem. I realize now that I don't give a fuck what people think about it. I've been doing things that have totally changed my character as a person, and I'm not going to let that happen anymore. If anybody actually is going to set me back, fuck them. I'm going to start getting back into music, soon enough.

I've also made a new goal for myself. On spring break, I'm going to watch all 33 of my favorite movies.

Tonight I'm going to Penny's (Miller) house to watch Hedwig and the angry inch and Empire Records. It's going to be fun. Hopefully I'll be able to let go a little more. And if I'll be aloud to. Well, Until next time.

Love, Peace, and Chicken Grease

2:27 p.m. - 2003-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi