christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

La dee dee la dee dee la la do la dee

Well, isn't this a festive time for diaryland? You know, honestly, I feel that if people want to use the diaries as a message board rather than a diary, go right the fuck ahead, I think it's fine, I don't care...and do you know why?

FRIENDS - THE COMPLETE THIRD SEASON COMES OUT TODAY ON DVD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh, I thought that I might add something...I really have this pesticide in my urethra that makes it impossible for me to ejaculate properly........................................................................................................................................................

.................................................................................................................................... April Fools!!!!

Love you all

Flower

6:29 p.m. - 2003-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi