christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The one with the purposal

I'm home right now, as of this moment I should be at Geometry, but I'm not. I'm ill, I'm very shaky, I think I might have a fever. But I'm not that warm on my body. Yesterday was a bad day...I very bad day. But last night was good. Very good. Last night was good. Two days ago, on her bed, when I slipped, she slipped too. I was alive again. I'm better emotionally now, but I'm very sicky physically. But, emotionally I'm fine. This has got to be the weirdest entry I've ever typed before. Thankfully I get paid today. I can buy the Third Season of Friends. My dad isn't talking to me, my mother is trying to make sure I don't stress, although I think that she's pissed that I'm home. I'm in love, I'm in love, I'm in love. Am I loved back you ask? Well, I believe so, And I hope so. If that special training witch is reading.....I luvvvv yyooouuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Oh my...Steve and I are good. I cried four times yesterday...that's funny! Well, I'm going to try and sleep of this little fever...because it needs to go away.......

Chandler: Why is she doing this? You had your chance and you blew it!

Richard: Apparently I'm willing to give her some things that you aren't.

Chandler: But I am willing to give her all of those things. I can't believe this, I was going to purpose tonight. I even had a ring. Do you have a ring?

Richard: No I don't have a ring - you go get her Chandler. And a little advice, when you do get her, don't let her go.

Chandler: You know Richard, you are a great guy.

Richard: I know....I hate that.

...............................................................................

Monica: You said you wanted it to be a surprise.

Chandler: Oh my god.

Monica: (gets on one knee) Out of all the things, I never thought I'd be so lucky as to...(starts to cry)..fall in love with my best....(crying gets worst)...my best......THERE'S A REASON WHY GIRLS DON'T DO THIS!

Chandler: Ok, ok,....I used to think....(starts to cry)...ok, I can do this....I used to believe that it matters what I said, and where I said it. But what matters is that you make me happier than I ever thought I could be...and it matters that I love you..........Monica, will you marry me?

Monica: (cries and laughs) YES!

Joey: (behind door)Can we come in yet?! We're dying out here!!!

Monica: Come in!!

(Pheobe, Rachel, and Joey enter)

Monica: We're engaged!!

(All five hug)

Pheobe: Wait this is wrong, Ross isn't here!!

Rachel: Oh hell, he's done this three times. He knows how it works!

-Flower

9:26 a.m. - 2003-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi