christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snap

One more time and I'm gonna snap

One more time�

I swear, I'm gonna Snap

I'm gonna snap

I'm gonna snap

I'm gonna snap

1, 2, Look out behind you

Bitch, gonna be on all you

Peace suffocates their freedom

This'll better me, a part of me

You were a par and a nag

Thinkin' that you lost, my friend

It doesn't matter what price, you win

Blood, sweat, and bastard-size

Stare into the killer in your eyes

Besiege me

I kiss your cancer

Deceiving, this doesn't matter

Becoming degraded, dated

Behind me, one more

I swear I'm gonna Snap

I'm gonna snap

I'm gonna snap

I'm gonna snap

Snap

I'm gonna snap

I'm gonna snap

I'm gonna snap

All I want is what is mine

All I want is what is mine

You ain't no fuckin' friend of mine

All I want is what is mine

All I want is what is mine

You ain't no fuckin' friend of mine

One more time and I'm gonna snap

Snap

One more time�

I'm going to fucking... Snap

I'm gonna snap I'm gonna snap

3:23 p.m. - 2003-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi