christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My last serenade

This revelation is the death of ignorance

tangled in a state of suffocation

slave to self righteousness

damnation is on your lips

from sorrow to serenity, the truth is absolution

from sorrow to serenity, it's on your head

this is my last serenade

I feel you as you fall away

this is my last serenade

from yourself you can't run away

it's your choice, point the finger

but it's on your head

your destination is a choice within yourself

will you rise or become a slave

to self righteousness

open up your heart and gaze within

from sorrow to serenity, the truth is absolution

from sorrow to serenity, it's on your head

this is my last serenade

I feel you as you fall away

this is my last serenade

from yourself you can't run away

11:47 p.m. - 2003-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi