christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now is the impossibility of reason

Disappointment, one word that I fear is a noun in my definition. I was at the mall with Davin, Orry, and Emarene. I wanted to talk to Julia because I missed her. I got the impression that she didn't want to talk to me. It actually kind of ruined my afternoon. I was so confused that maybe I said something. Last night I cracked a joke, that I usually tell my guy friends that offended her. I wish I could take it back, but, I'm not that cool. We are planning on seeing LWW on Friday, I hope it goes well. I'm picking up some scalloped potatoes today. Time to make some mini hearts!

I just had a visit form Liz's mom, Vikki. She informed me that someone has actually called her boyfriend and said some awful things about her. Apparently the only people Liz could think of who it was are Steve and I. Which makes me really pissed off, being that I'm not child enough to go through the effort of doing such nonsense. Folks, if any of you are doing this, leave it alone.

I've always felt that I had a band that was unstoppable. Am I right? Robb gets out tomorrow. I'm still very nervous. Wish me luck.

5:05 p.m. - 2003-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi