christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good Riddance

I talked to Miller last night, and Dusty. They both gave me excellent advice. Though, I think I need to learn how to rely on myself. Though today, I recieved a gift from a goddess. I had to run to my next class when I got it, because it started to make me cry. Even if it was only $5.88. Penny, I love you. You cry baby, you. Well played, Clerks.

I talked to Julia today. We might see Down with Love together. Just maybe. This weekend we're going to watch some more movies and "Friends" I got my second season back from my mom's friend, so that will be nice...

Another turning point

A fork stuck in the road

Time grabs you by the wrist

Directs you where to go

So make the best of this test

And don�t ask why

It�s not a question

But a lesson learned in time

It�s something unpredictable

But in the end is right

I hope you had the time of your life

So take the photographs

And still frames in your mind

Hang it on a shelf of

Good health and good time

Tattoos of memories

And dead skin on trial

For what it�s worth

It was worth all the while

It�s something unpredictable

But in the end is right

I hope you had the time of your life

Today I missed band practice, which sucks royaly because I wanted to be there so bad today. We have finished a song, well, sort of. And it sounds really incredible. But, sometime soon it will all be worked out. By the way....

Robsmash gets out of jail tomorrow. Fuck I don't know what to do. It's not everyday that one of your past best friends who you haven't seen in almost a year just appears right in front of you. What do I say? What do I do? I'm so nervous. God dammit.

I started watching "A guy thing" tonight. It has Jason Lee, my second favorite actor, preceeded by Edward Norton. It's really funny, but I can't finish it tonight. I'm going to try and get SOME sleep tonight. We get our Thespian sweaters tomorrow. I'm excited.

Well, this is where I leave you, thus Thisbe ends, ado, ado, ado

-Flower

11:05 p.m. - 2003-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi