christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hideko

I'm feeling a little left out. My band was suppose to get together tonight, but I haven't heard a word from them, so I'm guessing that it's not going to happen.

My party with my family was pretty entertaining. My sisters and my brother of course got into an exchange of insults. I invited Hedwig to show her what my family is like. I think she enjoyed being there. It was quite fantastic. But it wasn't the same as it used to be. I don't know, I love them all.

There were two really great things about today:

One, I've recieved a perfect black Fender electric acoustic guitar. It sounds beautifully, and it's one of the greatest birthday gifts ever.

Two, and most important, I spent three hours at the high school, in a field, with a beautiful person. She makes me happy, nervous, giddy, and fills my heart with joy and gives me the butterflies in my stomach.

Thank you Dusty for the phone call. I'm sorry I wasn't there at the time, but a belated birthday wish is always pleasing to me.

7:56 p.m. - 2003-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi