christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Options

Face what I have to face

Complete by my sarcastic taste

What a waste, I think I'd rather die

Wanting, never gaining I find myself pondering life

Always situations I can never hide

Crying tears of anger, remorse

I though I knew the real "me"

I never know what to do

Pour out the life, a bottle of the vive

A despearate cry for you to come and justify

...

I"m in a daze caused by pain

A failing force that wants to change

Painting the white to grey

I'm painting the white to grey

My body, still shivering

I wish I could wear your skin

Painting the white to grey

I'm paintin the white to grey

...

Plastic, always drastic

A vision of a psychopathic with a razor crawling through the attic

I know somewhere out there someone cares

Wanting me to get my head out of the clouds

as they think it's time repair

These scars will never clear

I'll never be the same, a little one with hopes of one day being sane

I might have tried before...but the door is locked

And you can't even consider to unlock it

...

I'm in daze caused by pain

A failing force that wants to change

Painting the white to grey

I'm painting the white to grey

My body, still shivering

I wish I could wear your skin

Painting the white to grey

I'm painting the white to grey

...

Cutting and popping

I know I'm not the definition of your model

I'm always dropping

Crying with lying

I rarely find the relevance in always competing or trying

I now take dying

I need to feel the same as I once did before

I'm cold

In the back of a back of the puppeteer bathroom floor is where I tried to die

4:24 p.m. - 2003-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi