christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In this present darkness...

DRACULA: Where is my God? He has forsaken me. It is finished.

MINA: Oh, my love! (She kisses him) My love!

MINA HARKER'S DIARY: There, in the presence of God, I understood at last how my love could release us all from the powers of darkness. Our love is stronger than death.

DRACULA: Give me peace.

Mina pushes the sword through Dracula's heart

The burn on her forehead disappears

Dracula dies

Mina kisses him goodbye, then cuts off his head

THE END

3:35 a.m. - 2003-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi