christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rapunzel

Yesterday was quite an inadequate day.

I made Stephanie cry, my paranoia has risen to extreme high, and above all, I don't have a date for this Friday. How shitty is that?

She denies that she has a boyfriend, but I don't understand why Davin would just tell me that. Davin has never told a serious lie to me. I trust him with my life. I don't expect him to lead me in the wrong direction.

I wasn't trying to avoid her or prove a point or anything. I just didn't know what to do. So I remained silent the entire time. I figured if I said anything, it would be something inappropriate or something. How do I apologize for this? I'm such a fucking dick.

I have to register for school today. I'm dreading about seeing a couple people. Some others I think I would be completely stoked about seeing. Who knows?

I take my senior pictures tonight. I'm going to some crack alleys to take my serious pics, and I'm going to a park for my more mature pics.

I keep thinking about someone. Not who I expect to be thinking about. I'm not sure what it means. It's nothing serious or anything. I just keep thinking. And I hate to hear Steve talk about her and him most likely ending up together in a month. Mostly because I wander if she is aware of this information. Hmm. Something to think about even more. I think I'm going to get ready for registration now. Ok, here I go. But another song would be nice. Something uplifting is in order...

Open wide

Oh, so good I'll eat you

Take me for a ride

In your sweet delicious

Perfect little mouth

Thereupon I linger

You will have no doubt

That I'll do my best for you, I do

Love

Let's stop to get it going

Lost myself just thinking

About the two of us

From each other drinking

Begin with the lips

Fingertips and kissing

Turn me inside out

I do my best for you

Up and down we go

From the top you push me

This is such a thrill

Lost in love and dancing

Shake your tambourine

You blow my head open

Of one thing I'm sure

I do my best for you I do

For you I would crawl

Through the darkest dungeon

Climb the castle wall

If you are my Rapunzel

You let your hair down

Right in through your window

Good they locked the door

'Cause I do my best for you

I think the world of you

All of my heart I do

Blood through my veins for you

You alone have all of me

I give my world to you

To you I will be true

Too good to be real

The smell of something cooking

My soul you're to steal

Food of love we're filling

What you've given me

For it there is no measure

Of one thing I am know

Is I'll give my best for you

I think the world of you

With all of my heart I do

This blood through my veins for you

You alone have all of me

From you my strength is so full

To carry your burdens, too

And I give my world to you

Hip lock up so tight

You drive me crazy

Crazy is all right

With you looking at me

You make me feel high

Every single thing you do to me is like I'm drunk

I'll do my best for you, I do

11:18 a.m. - 2003-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi