christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm waiting. It's around 2, and I don't even know if she's coming. But I know it's going to happen. It seems as if it's a certainty. I'm going to wake up and realize the absolute truth. The inevitable truth. I am alone.

2:04 p.m. - 2003-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi