christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jimi Thing

Lately I've been feeling low

A remedy is what I'm seeking

Take a taste of what's below

Come away to something better

What I want is what I've not got

But what I need is all around me

Reaching searching never stop

And I'll say...

If you could keep me floating just for a while

'Til I get to the end of this tunnel, mummy

If you could keep me floating just for a while

I'll get back to you

Take a Jimi Thing

Just to keep me swingin'

I'd like to show you what's inside

I shouldn't care if you don't like it

Brother chaos rules all about

Sometimes I walk there

Yes, God knows sometimes I take a bus

I should't care I shouldn't care bereaved as

I'm feeling

Day is gone I'm on my back

Staring up at the ceiling

I take a drink sit back relax

Smoke my mind makes me feel

Better for a short time

What I want is what I've not got

What I need is all around me

Reaching searching never stop

And I'll say

If you could keep me floating just for a while

'Til I get to the end of this tunnel...mummy

If you could keep me floating just for a while

I'll get back to you

1:17 a.m. - 2004-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi