christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rolling stone gathers no mud....leaves a trail of busted stuff

Well, I'm going to graduate high school with flying colors, decent grades, a new apartment, and a nice scholarship...

I feel the need to celebrate. A trip to the city with friends sounds nice. Olive Garden anyone? I promised Gracie that I'd take her out to Olive Garden for her birthday. I really miss that kitten. She's so playful, and cute. I'm completely happy for both her and Calvin. I couldn't see a better fit.

I have this fucking crazy idea for a song...wait...two ideas. I need to show the rest of my band. Because it's fucking crazy!!!!

I've been trying to get in touch with my previous date for a little while. I'm very excited about taking her out again. She's such a wild spirit. Which brings me to something a little off the subject, unless you know how it brought me here...but I decided that I want to name my first daughter Joey. I think it's cute and I don't give a flying fuck whether you think so or not. But anywho, Sam is very fun, and she reminds me of Pheobe off of Friends...shit...I need to get off the sitcoms.

I have to go to a school board meeting tonight...and afterwards I'm heading straight for the last solo night where I'll be jamming with Ben and performing a song with Steve...and I can't come up with what I want to play. It almost seems fitting to play something that we've written, but I can't get anything through my thick skull. Fuck me freddy this is so fucking difficult. Jesus Christ Bannanas!!!

I'm running out of ideas and things to write in here...so I'm just going to stop. But I would just like to recap that I have regained a great level of happiness and success....and I did it all without you. <-----For clarification...this is not an attack, but kind of a nice revelation.

6:00 p.m. - 2004-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi