christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I think about you everyday, and wonder how I can communicate that to you. I just hope the line you connected between us stays strong. I'm so sorry if I caused you pain.

I miss you so fucking much. And you're still the love of my life.

2:12 a.m. - 2022-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

loveherwell
Nelapsi
jimbostaxi
littleafrob
hey-mike-e
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
shoelacepunk
naima101
princesjazmo
talkingmoon