christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you see I cannot be forsaken, because I am not the only one...

After the entry I wrote last night, I've had enough time to think about things. I've come to terms that one of my biggest problems is that I'm a big worrier. I completely trust my girlfriend one hundred percent. I've been beating myself up over this issue long enough. I can't let anything get to me. This doesn't mean that I fear my relationship's breakup, but I don't think it will happen. I love Jessica and she loves me. That's all that matters. All the troubles in the world can come at me with their sharp blades. Stab me at my stomach. Slit my throat if you will. Tear the flesh from my bones. Rip my soul from my corpse. My sinnaps is empty. I have no fear. Blood will spill from my mouth my bowels will fall from the tear at my gut. You can cut open my heart, though you won't take what's inside. It will live on. Pain is oblivious to me My love for another and her love for me takes that pain away. I'm now immortal, my god (my lover) allowed me to be this way. I am now stronger than any peasant in my view. What your evil has to offer me. I repress all it's blessings. My nelapsi blesses me enough.For now, I will remain, relentless, ecstacized, and penetrated by devotion.

1:00 p.m. - 2002-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi