christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My letter

This is my letter...

We started following a certain

description

We started simple and fair

want to give

Before there wasn't any need for an answer

Things were much different

then

Now you question who I am

who I am inside

Now there's nothing left to hide

So here it goes, this is my letter

Hope you're alright

It's been long for me

Think it alright

About the places I've been

If I maybe still live some more

You might have let me

Become a man for sure

And if I might

Express one concern

Seems an issue

One day in it's every turn

What's the next step

the biggest whole in my life

what's next for me in life now...

I lock my self into a permenant mystery

No one day just as the next, life for me

It's so confusing when I look in my history

I just can't hang around here, no

Now you question who I am

Who I am inside

Now there's nothing left to hide

So here it goes, this is my letter

Hope you're alright

It's been long for me

Think it alright

About the places I've been

If I maybe still live some more

You might have let me

Become a man for sure

And if I might

Express one concern

It seems an issue

One day in it's every turn

What's the next step

The biggest whole in my life

What's next for me in life

9:26 p.m. - 2002-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi