christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jay's rap

fuck fuck fuck

mother mother fuck

mother mother fuck fuck

mother fuck mother fuck

shnoinch shnoinch shnoinch

one two, one two three four

shnoinch shnoinch shnoinch

smoking weed, smoking whiz

doing coke, drinking beers

drinking beers beers beers

rolling fatties, smoking blunts

who smokes the blunts?

we smokes the blunts

Rolling blunts and smoking-

Uh, let me get a nickel bag

Fifteen bucks, little man

put that shit, in my hand

If that money doesn't show

than ya owe me owe me oh

It's my jungle love, yeah

Oh ee oh ee oh

I think I want to know ya, know ya

9:34 p.m. - 2002-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi