christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You all stare but you'll never see, there's something inside me

Well, here I am. Alive and well. Happy and blissful. My girlfriend is here, asleep on my couch. So angelic. So quiet. I can't believe she's part of me. We had a conversation about that when we were together yesterday. How we barely knew each other and only knew that one another existed. And now here we are. My band is currently writing new songs and fixing up old ones. Today we didn't have much progression but I'm sure in time we'll be fine. Rob has actually calmed down and is willing to spend more time with Jessica in order to get to know her better. That makes me feel very good. He's invited her to come along whenever we take a trip to Boise or something. On sadder news today, my drama teacher (someone who has influenced me personally and has been a great friend) has informed us that it's for sure she is moving away. I'm sad by this because drama will not be the same. She adds so much to drama and she's had such inspiration in our lives and she's leaving. Most of my drama friends were crying. However, I was only teary eyed. I did not cry. Though when she does leave, who knows. Well, I must take my love home now. Farewell.

-Flower

6:22 p.m. - 2002-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi