christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MuDvAyNe - DiG

Dig

bury me underneath

everything that I am

rearranging

Dig

bury me underneath

everything that I was

slowly changing

I would love to beat the face

of every motherfucker that's

thinking they can change me

White knuckle grip

pushing through for the gold

If you want a piece of me I broke the motherfucking mold

Drowning in your wake

shit rubbed in my face

teething on concrete

gums bleeding

Dig

bury me underneath

everything that I am

rearranging

Dig

bury me underneath

everything that I was

slowly changing

I struggle in violated space

Sell out motherfckers in the biz that try to fuck me

Sell out their T's and their pg insight

I'm not selling my soul when there's nothing to buy

I'm livid in my space

Pissing in my face

fuck you while you try

to fuck me

Dig

bury me underneath

everything that I am

rearranging

Dig

bury me underneath

everything that I was

you ain't fucking changing me

Let me help you tie the rope around your neck

Let me help you talk your wrong way off the ledge

Let me help you hold the glock against your head

Let me help you tie the rope around your neck

Let me help you talk your wrong way off the ledge

Let me help you hold the glock against your head

Let me help you chain the weights onto your legs

Walk off the plank fuck

Dig

bury me underneath

everything that I am

rearranging

Dig

bury me underneath

everything that I was

slowly changing

Wish you were commiting suicide

Sucking on a motherfucking tailpipe

walking on the middle of a tightrope

Limbless in the middle of a channel

Bob away

9:37 p.m. - 2002-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi